حفل زفاف

اجيبوا " بنعم" في حفل زفافكم في ذا مرمرة بدروم موضع الشغف...

انزل
الى
  • %20 DISCOUNT

    Just for themarmarahotels.com

    VIEW OFFER
    تخفيضات بنسبة 20 % خاصة بالويب
حفل زفاف
اجيبوا " بنعم" في حفل زفافكم في ذا مرمرة بدروم موضع الشغف...

بعد انتهاء الكوكتيل الذي يستمر لمدة 1 ساعة مع إطلالة على مناظر بدروم البانورامية من توي لايت هاوس، فستضيف لكم وليمة الزفاف التي يجهزها الطهاة المهرة والحائزين على الجوائز في هذا الميدان لتتذوقوا اشهى اللذات في ذا مرمرة بدروم. كما ستخلد كعك الزفاف الرائع مع الشامبانيا والمفاجآت الأخرى ذكرى هذا اليوم في ذا مرمرة بدروم.

والجدير بالذكر اننا نولي الإهتمام بأدق التفاصيل المتعلقة بحفل الزفاف لنحملكم مع زواركم على كفوف الراحة من تنظيم تلك الأمسية دون التعرض لأي مشلكة تتسبب في ازعاجكم، الى جانب اهتمامنا بنقل الزوار من والى الميناء الجوي ـ الفندق بسيارات خاصة مع تسجيل دفتر مذكرة لتخليد ذكرى هذا اليوم بهدف تأمين الراحة التامة لكم و حمل عبأ حفل الزفاف عنكم. كما سنعد فريق موسيقي DJ للترفيه عنكم وعن الزوار مع قائمة متكونة من تشكيلة فريدة من الأغاني والموسيقى المرغوبة. ناهيك عن خدمات الكوافير والحلاقة مع تصوير الفيديو والخدمات الأخرى المتعلقة بها.

ولا تنسوا ان فندق ذا مرمرة بدروم الحائزة على جائزة " Five Star DiamondAward" المقدمة الى افضل الفنادق العالمية المختارة، تقوم بإعداد حفلات الزفاف في فصول الشتاء أيضاً.

ليس هذا فقط بل هناك مفاجآت احرى بإنتظار الزوجين من باقة شهر عسل في غاية الروعة، وإليكم الخدمات الخاصة التي تقدم الى من يرغب قضاء شهر العسل في ذا مرمرة بدروم. يعتبر هذا الفندق من اهم الفنادق المرجحة في شهر العسل، فلديها غرف مزينة ومعدة خاصة بزوجي شهر العسل لقضاء امسية رومانسية معاً، كما تقدم من الخمر الأحمر الخاص والفواكه الى الغرفة، بالإضافة الى تقديم خدمة المساج المزمن لمدة 30 دقيقة مجانياً الى الزوجين، ومن جهة اخرى فإنها تطبق تخفضات تصل الى 10 % للإستفادة من خدمات spa، مع نقلهم الى الميناء الدوي عبر VIP وغيرها من الخدمات الاخرى. انها رؤوس اقلام فقط للخدمات التي سنقدمها الى الزوجين لقضاء شهر عسل خيالي.

+
اطلب العرض

ذا مرمرة بدروم. نشكركم على اهتمامكم بذا مرمرة اسما سلطان. وسيرشدكم فريقنا الخبير من اجل التنظيمات الخالدة التي ستنقش في الذا كرات. بإمكانكم الحصول على العرض بعد تعبئة المعلومات التالية من اجل تخطيط الإجتماع او الدعوة او حفل الزفاف الذي تحلمون به. وسيراجعكم فريق المبيعات في اقرب فرصة.

  • المعلومات الخاصة بالإتصال

    الإسم
    لقبكم
    رقم الهاتف
    عنوان البريد الألكتروني
ذا مرمرة بدروم حفل زفاف CONTACT
  • العنوان : Yokusbaşı Mahallesi, Suluhasan Cad. No:18 48400 Bodrum Muğla TURKEY/ بدروم ـ تركيا

  • +90 252 999 10 10

  • +90 0212 292 33 19

  • bodrum-info@themarmarahotels.com

الرجاء اختيار الفندق.

WEDDING

Where Bodrum’s romanticism and your dream wedding come together in “I do”...

scroll
down
NEWS & DEALS

WEDDING

Where Bodrum’s romanticism and your dream wedding come together in “I do”...

Following a 1-hour cocktail at the panoramic Tuti Light House looking out onto spectacular views of Bodrum, an unforgettable wedding reception, with a special wedding dinner prepared by The Marmara Bodrum’s award-winning chefs, awaits you and your guests. As the wedding cake is being cut, champagne is served to toast the newlyweds; other surprises like these are sure to make your special day at The Marmara Bodrum one you will cherish forever.

To ensure that this day goes just as planned, the smallest details relating to the wedding organization are taken care of, from the special guest sign-in book to private hotel-airport transfers for your guests. With your choice of music genres and songs, the DJ will get the party going so that you and your guests can enjoy every moment of this special night. Upon request, a hairdresser, photography and videography are all extra services that can be added to the wedding package.

Recipient of the “Five Star Diamond Award” and one of the world’s best boutique hotels, The Marmara Bodrum is the venue of choice for both summer and winter weddings alike.

The Marmara Bodrum is also one of the select locations for honeymooners wishing to celebrate their nuptials with all-inclusive services. Newlyweds will be showered with surprises on thisincredibly romantic and utterly unforgettable honeymoon. Special rooms decorated for honeymooners, wine and a fruit basket in the room upon arrival, a 30-minute synchronized couples massage, 10% discount for SPA treatments and VIP airport transfers are only a few of the many services included in the honeymoon package to ensure that newlyweds have the time of their lives.

+

REQUEST EVENT INFORMATION

Thank you for your interest in The Marmara Bodrum. We look forward to helping you create a memorable and rewarding event experience.
In order to have our meeting advisor’s assistance, please fill in the form below and request for your proposal to organize your event.

  • CONTACT INFORMATION

    First Name
    Last Name
    Phone Number
    Email Address

THE MARMARA BODRUM WEDDING CONTACT

PLEASE SELECT YOUR HOTEL